Daniel Magin’s Weblog

My life in the Developers World

Who is coming to DelphiLive?

header en

Why not starting a list who is coming to the great new DelphiLive Conference in SanJose?

Finding old Friends from BorCon’s and DevCon’s?
Starting reservations on the bar 🙂
…..

I will arrive on Tuesday 12. May direct from Frankfurt (Germany) and i leaving on Sunday on 17. May.

And you? Add a comment….

So i hope to see you all and find old friends….

April 24, 2009 - Posted by | Embarcadero (CodeGear) stuff

12 Comments »

  1. There is a facebook event:

    http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=74167929269&ref=mf

    Who is attending also 🙂

    Comment by Stanko Milosev | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  2. […] by jpluimers on 2009/04/24 My German colleague Daniel Magin is keeping track of people going to attend or speak at DelphiLive […]

    Pingback by Who is coming to DelphiLive? « Daniel Magin’s Weblog « The Wiert Corner | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  3. Count me in, same dates, flying on KLM.

    Comment by Marco Cantu | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  4. I’ll be there from 12-17

    Comment by Olaf Monien | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  5. I won’t be there, but I’ll be thinking of you all.

    Comment by Bob Swart | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  6. I’ll be in the silicon valley from 12-17; in San Jose I’ll be from 14-16;

    Comment by thomas pfister | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  7. I’ll be there! I’ll get in late on Wed 13.

    Comment by Troy Wolbrink | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  8. I’ll be there with bells on. Well maybe not with bells, but I will be there.

    Comment by Jim McKeeth | April 24, 2009 | Reply

  9. I’ll be there from 12-17, flying KLM from AMS-SFO.

    Comment by Olivier Beltrami | April 25, 2009 | Reply

  10. I’ll be there too.
    Perhaps not all the time, but I’ll definetly drop in while I’m on my short vacation in CA.

    Comment by Sebastian | April 25, 2009 | Reply

  11. I wonder if the whole thing will be cancelled because of Swine Flu? Not looking good.

    Comment by Joe | April 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Daniel:
      i hope also. but there is no current thinking about it.

      Comment by dmagin | April 26, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

